Précédent
Suivant

ADRES

Segers Wezemaal

Aarschotsesteenweg 224
3111 WEZEMAAL

CONTACT

Telefoon : 016 58 24 24
Fax : 016 58 16 64
Telefoon : 016 58 24 24
Fax : 016 58 16 64

OPENINGSUREN

Maandag tot Vrijdag : 9u00-18u30
Zaterdag : 9u30-17u00

ONS TEAM

Segers Jef

Zaakvoerder01 6/ 58 .2 4. 24
Vandezande Koen

Site Managerkoen.vandezande@toyotabelgium.net01 6/ 58 .2 4. 24
Driesen Jos

Salesjos.driesen@toyotabelgium.net01 6/ 58 .2 4. 24
Van Cauter Rudy

Salesrudy.vancauter@toyotabelgium.net01 6/ 58 .2 4. 24
Ceustermans Karine

Service Advisorkarine.ceustermans@toyotabelgium.net01 6/ 58 .2 4. 24
Geyssens Liesbeth

Service Advisorliesbeth.geyssens@toyotabelgium.net01 6/ 58 .2 4. 24
Vandezande Emiel

Service Advisoremiel.vandezande@toyotabelgium.net01 6/ 58 .2 4. 24
Wittemans Danny

Magazijnier/Waarborg/Atelierdanny.wittemans@toyotabelgium.net01 6/ 58 .2 4. 24
Desmet Chris

Magazijnier/Schadebeheerchris.desmet@toyotabelgium.net01 6/ 58 .2 4. 24
Hemeleers William

Atelier01 6/ 58 .2 4. 24
Vandezande Jef

Atelier01 6/ 58 .2 4. 24
Oleo Robin

Atelier01 6/ 58 .2 4. 24
Longin Karl

Atelier01 6/ 58 .2 4. 24
Gilis Dirk

Atelier01 6/ 58 .2 4. 24

AANGEBODEN DIENSTEN

  • Nieuwe wagens
  • Tweedehands
  • Onderhoud
  • Parts en accessoires
  • Koetswerk
MEER OVER TOYOTA